Neutral Paris.

 

 

The Husband and I decided it was picnic time this week.  Picnic as in outside. In January. In the cold. Not wearing our Winter jackets.  I guess our brains are totally turned off over break since we’ve gone completely into tourist mode (don’t believe me?  Look at my last few posts.  Tourist. Heaven.).  Good thing Paris is beautiful so freezing our butts off for 40 minutes was worth it!

DSC_0349 DSC_0355 DSC_0356 DSC_0357 DSC_0359 DSC_0369 DSC_0370 DSC_0372 DSC_0378 DSC_0384

What can I say.  Paris is neutral in January and The Husband makes ridiculous faces when he gets cold.  Both are winning!

2 comments
  1. Meagen said:

    omgness LOVE the funny face pic

    • katherinecurrent said:

      Haha, thanks Meagen. I like to think Andrew learned all his best faces from me….

Leave a Reply

