L’espoir.

DSCN5103

A church. Squished between apartment buildings. Behind which I go to school? Definitely not in America any more.

Do you ever have those days where you just feel insanely sexy no matter what you do?  Yeah, today was one of those days for me.  I mean, it’s probably because of the hobo who was hitting on me in the métro as I silently jammed to Daft Punk on my way to class this morning, but it could have been the red lipstick, you never know…

DSCN5104

Sometimes, I’m mean and like to show off the fact that I work right next to La Tour Eiffel. Then I get it out of my system and get over myself.

Anyway, on days like today I like to make The Husband come pick me up from work and take some pictures of me.  You know, so when I’m old and fat from having babies we can show these to them as proof that every once in a while, I looked sexy in my youth.  That way they know theres still hope for them.

DSCN5105

Bag – Cambridge Satchel Company, Coat – Zara, Green Scarf – H&M, Black Scarf – Gap, Skirt – Zara, Tights – H&M, Boots – Brandless

 

 

Leave a Reply

