Le temps des cathédrales

A few weeks before we left Paris for good (this time….) we had some friends in town — a friend of my fathers who was visiting with his wife and daughter for his daughters college graduation.  Anyone who knows me knows that theres one thing I love more than The Husband in this world, and thats Paris.  I jump at the chance to show people around my city and share some of the love that I have for it.  Lucky for me The Husband thinks Paris is just as great as I do…. (He was a staunch Lyon lover before we moved to Paris….  Something to do with him having lived there before and hearing from all the Lyonnais that Paris was lame….  Good thing we fixed that!)

We spent just a few days together, but managed to hit up some of my favorite sights in the city.

 

Paris
Paris
Paris
Paris
Paris
Paris
Paris
Paris

Leave a Reply

